Los Angeles Gastroenterology Clinic

S. Radi Shamsi, MD

Gastroenterologist & Hepatologist located in Santa Monica, CA

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. S. Radi Shamsi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Radi Shamsi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mari S.
Submitted 06/25/18
Under a very stressful circumstance Dr. Shamsi made me feel safe and comfortable. He is the best!!!
Shamsi R.
Submitted 04/10/18
Vvvvvvv
Heather C.
Submitted 01/22/18
Dr. Shamsi is friendly, compassionate, and helpful. When I’ve had special requests for tests or procedures, he’s always listened and been open-minded. When I’ve had lots of questions about something, he’s been patient and informative. I value his honesty in setting expectations for treatment outcomes and costs. While he takes my health seriously, he has a sense of humor that's great medicine, too.
Ronald P.
Submitted 11/22/17
Walked into the office half an hour early and expected to get told to come back, instead I was warmly received with a smile and after what seemed like a few minutes was promptly seen by Dr Shamsi. He immediately remembered me had the case notes all prepared even though my last visit had been 5 years ago. He immediately diagnosed a problem I've been having for years with bad breath and provided a solution. I had gone in for other problems but he was satisfied with just addressing those. I remember too that on my last visit he had been very helpful with my insurance and helped me get the best treatment without it hitting my pocket. I highly recommend Dr Shamsi.
Coco P.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Shamsi is the best. My husband and I go to him for any medical matter we have or think we have. He has the best bedside manager and will answer all your questions even about a simple stomach ache. He's not an alarmis and is extremely smart. I'm a doctor phobe and feel completely comfortable going to him for anything. Love Shamsi! Highly recommended if you have any kind of stomach pain or just want to get healthier! Or make sure you are healthy ❤️
Chelby D.
Submitted 09/08/17
My experience was extremely pleasant. Dr Was knowledgeable and kind.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 09/04/17
Dr. Shamsi and his office staff were wonderful. Dr. Shamsi is a good listener and took the time to answer all my questions. His patience and comprehensiveness helped me figure out what was causing my problem.
Jason C.
Submitted 08/30/17
Great communication. Clear explanation of symptoms and offered a plan of "attack".
Location
Los Angeles Gastroenterology Clinic
2021 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 325E
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 424-273-5599
Fax: (310) 453-0520
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-273-5599